Branches

Bj

William Michaud

Founding Partner

Email: Bmichaud@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 866-400-7674
Fax: 866-657-3678

Mike 1

Mike A Zubero

Founding Partner

Email: mzubero@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 866-400-7674
Fax: 866-657-3678

Corporate Headquarters

Margate, Florida

100 N. State Road 7 | Suite 304 | Margate, Fl 33063
Office: 866-400-7674 | Fax 866-657-3678

Mike Hills
Triton Insurance Email

Mike Hills

Branch Executive

Email: mhills@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 813-948-5990
Fax: 813-425-9369

Tampa, Florida Branch

4631 Van Dyke Rd | Lutz, FL 33558
Office: 813-948-5990 | Fax: 813-425-9369

Trever
Triton Insurance Email

Trever Wade

Branch Executive

Email: t.wade@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 888-206-0932
Fax: 888-206-3507

Miramar, Florida Branch

11820 Miramar Parkway | Suite 210 | Miramar, Fl 33025
Office: 888-206-0932 | Fax: 888-206-3507

Anthony 1
Triton Insurance Email

Anthony Medina

Branch Executive

Email: A.Medina@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 954-639-4837
Fax: 888-528-4432

NW Ft Lauderdale, Florida Branch

5440 N State Road 7 | Suite 6 | Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33319
Office: 954-639-4837 | Fax: 888-528-4432

Mary
Triton Insurance Email

Mary Haughie

Branch Executive

Email: m.haughie@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 305-842-3601
Fax: 888-206-3507

Miami, Florida Branch

15192 SW 137th Street | Suite 8 | Miami, Fl 33196
Office: 305-842-3601 | Fax: 305-359-3264

Keith
Triton Insurance Email

Keith Royle

Branch Executive

Email: k.royle@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 561-293-2884
Fax: 888-799-5936

Boca Raton, Florida Branch

9825 Marina Blvd | Suite 100 | Boca Raton, Fl 33428
Office: 561-293-2884 | Fax: 888-799-5936

Corporate H.Q.
Margate Office:
100 N. State Road 7 Suite 304
Margate, Fl 33063
Office: 866-400-7674
Fax 866-657-3678
HOURS:
Monday: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday: 9am - 5pm
Wednesday: 9am - 5pm
Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 9am - 5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
ABOUT:
Triton Agency works with hundreds of carriers so we can provide unbiased advice based upon what is best for our clients in both policy features and pricing. Whatever your Insurance needs (Home, Auto, Umbrella, Business, Liability or Workers' Compensation), we welcome you to experience the Triton difference.