Triton Agents

William Michaud

William Michaud

Founding Partner

Email: Bmichaud@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 866-400-7674
Fax: 866-657-3678

Mike Zubero

Mike A Zubero

Founding Partner

Email: mzubero@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 866-400-7674
Fax: 866-657-3678

Corporate Headquarters

Margate, Florida

100 N. State Road 7 | Suite 304 | Margate, Fl 33063
Office: 866-400-7674 | Fax 866-657-3678

Mike Hills

Mike Hills

Branch Executive

Email: mhills@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 813-948-5990
Fax: 813-425-9369

Tampa, Florida Branch

4631 Van Dyke Rd | Lutz, FL 33558
Office: 813-948-5990 | Fax: 813-425-9369

Trever Wade

Trever Wade

Branch Executive

Email: t.wade@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 888-206-0932
Fax: 888-206-3507

Miramar, Florida Branch

11820 Miramar Parkway | Suite 210 | Miramar, Fl 33025
Office: 888-206-0932 | Fax: 888-206-3507

Anthony Medina

Anthony Medina

Branch Executive

Email: A.Medina@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 954-639-4837
Fax: 888-528-4432

NW Ft Lauderdale, Florida Branch

5440 N State Road 7 | Suite 6 | Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33319
Office: 954-639-4837 | Fax: 888-528-4432

Mary Haughie

Branch Executive

Email: m.haughie@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 305-842-3601
Fax: 888-206-3507

Miami, Florida Branch

15192 SW 137th Street | Suite 8 | Miami, Fl 33196
Office: 305-842-3601 | Fax: 305-359-3264

Keith Royle

Keith Royle

Branch Executive

Email: k.royle@tritonagency.com
Office Phone: 561-293-2884
Fax: 888-799-5936

Boca Raton, Florida Branch

9825 Marina Blvd | Suite 100 | Boca Raton, Fl 33428
Office: 561-293-2884 | Fax: 888-799-5936

Terry Crowley

Terry Crowley

Branch Executive

Email:
Office Phone: 954-687-0976
Fax: 954-828-0206

NE Ft Lauderdale, Florida Branch

1001 W. Cypress Creek Road | Suite 306B | Ft. Lauderdale, Fl 33309
Office: 954-687-0976 | Fax: 954-828-0206

Let's Save You Money