image image
Corporate Headquarters:
(866) 400-7674 Fax (866)657-3678
100 N. State Road 7, Suite 304 Margate, FL 33063
William Michaud x2100 bmichaud@tritonagency.com
Mike Zubero x2105 mzubero@tritonagency.com
Jennifer Monsalve x2104 jennifer@tritonagency.com
Jennifer Wolf x2108 j.wolf@tritonagency.com
Receptionist x2109
Tenicia Talley x2110 t.talley@tritonagency.com
Jose Elvir x2111 j.elvir@tritonagency.com
Yeni Cabrera x2103 y.cabrera@tritonagency.com
Sylvia Jimenez x2112 s.jimenez@tritonagency.com
David Frost x2113 d.frost@tritonagency.com


Miramar Branch:
(888) 206-0932 Fax (888) 206-3507
11820 Miramar Parkway, Suite 208, Miramar, FL 33025
Trever Wade x201 t.wade@tritonagency.com
Simon Saravia x202 wadegroup@tritonagency.com


Tampa Branch:
(813) 948-5990 Fax (813) 425-9369
8824 Belagio Drive, Trinity, FL 34655
Mike Hills x401 mhills@tritonagency.com
Sandy Hills x402 s.hills@tritonagency.com
Tiffany Firlik x403 t.firlik@tritonagency.com
Stephanie Morrison x404 s.morrison@tritonagency.com


Miami Branch:
(305) 842-3601 Fax (305) 359-3264
16115 SW 117th Ave, Suite 24, Miami, FL 33177
Mary Haughie x301 m.haughie@tritonagency.com


Boca Raton Branch:
(561) 293-2884 Fax (888) 799-5936
9825 Marina Blvd, Suite 100, Boca Raton, FL 33428
Keith Royle x601 k.royle@tritonagency.com
Marsha Royle x602 m.royle@tritonagency.com


NW Fort Lauderdale Branch:
(954) 639-4837 Fax (888) 528-4432
5440 N. State Road 7, Suite 6, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319
Anthony Medina x701 a.medina@tritonagency.com
Katya Medina x702 kmedina@tritonagency.com


NE Fort Lauderdale Branch:
(954) 687-0976 Fax (954) 828-0206
1001 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 418, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Karina Hercules x801 k.hercules@tritonagency.com
Terry Crowley   t.crowley@tritonagency.com
Yeimy Durango x803 y.durango@tritonagency.com